• Grey Facebook Icon

© 2016 by Monument of Faith Ministries. 

STAY CONNECTED WITH MONUMENT OF FAITH MINISTRIES

SUNDAY

 

Intercessory Prayer – 9:15am

Sunday School – 10:00am

Morning Worship – 11:00am

Evangelistic Service – 4:00pm

(As Announced)

 

 

WEDNESDAY

 

Bible Study  -  7:00pm

Legacy Night Bible Study  -  7:00pm

(1st Wednesday of Each Month)

SERVICE TIMES

CONTACT US

Mailing Address

Monument of Faith Ministries

PO Box 1268

Eden, North Carolina 27289

336.627.7773-Office

336.589.8120-Booking

Have questions? EMAIL US

Follow us on

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Youth Prayer Breakfast

Bridge Street Recreation Ctr.

Saturday,  January 20 at 9AM-12PM

King's Table Feeding

Saturday, January 20 at 11am - 2pm

20/JAN
21/JAN

And 1 Youth Sunday

Sunday, January 21 at 11am

Eden Ministerial Alliance Joint Service

Wednesday, January 31 

7pm

Speaker: Pastor Zeb Talley III

R.E.H.A.B. Christian Center

31/JAN
9/FEB

Covenant Keepers Enrichment Seminar

Friday, February 9

TBA

Covenant Keepers

Saturday, February 10

TBA

10/FEB

Covenant Keepers Day

Sunday, February 11

11am

11/FEB

Kings Table Feeding

Saturday, February 17

11am - 2pm

17/FEB

And 1 Youth Sunday

Sunday, February 18 at 11am

 25th Pre-Church Anniversary Service

Guest: Pastor Lewis Waller

3pm 

18/FEB

40 Days of Triumph Fast

Monday, February 19 (begins)

*fast ends 3.30.18

19/FEB

Civil Rights Museum Tour

Greensboro, NC

Saturday, February  24 at 12noon

(MOF Youth Department)

24/FEB

Black History Month Celebration

Sunday, February 25

11am

25/FEB
4/FEB

Super Sunday Fellowship

Saturday, April 4

TBA

4/MAR

Pastor Robertson @ Friendship MBC

715 W. Willis Ave. - High Point, NC

Host: Bishop Reginald Kellam

3pm

First Touch Ministry Anniversary

Guest Speaker: Bishop Reginald Kellam

Sunday, March 11

4pm

11/MAR

Pastor Lannie's Birthday Clebration

Sunday, March 18 at 11am

Bishop Stephen Williams

Goodwill Baptist Church

18/MAR

Palm Sunday Celebration

Sunday, March 25 at 11AM

 

25th Pre-Church Anniversary Celebration

Guest Speaker: Bishop John Campbell

Bethel Way of the Cross

Sunday, March 25 at 3pm

25/MAR

Youth Easter EGG-STRAVAGANZA

Kings Table Community Feeding

Saturday, March 31 at 11am

31/MAR

Easter Celebration/Holy Communion

Sunday, April 1

11am

1/APR

25th Pre- Church Anniversary Celebration

Friday, April 6 at 7:30pm

Guest: Bishop William L. Washington

Powerhouse of Deliverance Garden Cathedral

6/APR

QUEST 4 FIRE REVIVAL

Wednesday, April 11 at 7PM

Guest: Pastor J. "Monty" Robertson

Exodus UHC 

11/APR
12/APR

QUEST 4 FIRE REVIVAL 

Thursday, April 12 at 7pm

Guest Speaker: Bishop Alfred Williams

Sounds of Praise Pentecostal Fellowship

13/APR

QUEST 4 FIRE REVIVAL

Friday, April 13 at 7pm

Guest Speaker: Bishop Alfred Williams

Sounds of Praise Pentecostal Fellowship

Pastor Robertson Preaching at

Mebane Chapel UHC

421 W. Union St. - Hillsborough, NC

Sunday, April 22 at 3PM

22/APR

VIP DAY (Family & Friends)

Sunday, April 28 at 11am 

28/APR

UHC General Convocation

UHC Headquarters

Dunstan Rd. - Greensboro, NC

Evening Service at 7pm nightly

*8am service at MOF on May 6

visit www.uhcainc.org for more details

1 - 6/MAY

Mother's Day Celebration

Sunday, May 13 at 11am

13/MAY
10/JUN

5th Pastoral Anniversary Celebration

 

11am - Bishop Clifton Buckrham

Resurrection Fellowship UHC

4pm - Elder Alan Preston

Refuge Temple Holy Church

27/MAY

Beyond The Walls Outdoor Service

(RAIN DATE)

3/JUN

FOUNDERS CELEBRATION

11am - TBA

4pm - Bishop Harry Cohen

New Covenant/St. Mariah UHC

Father's Day Celebration

And 1 Youth Sunday

Sunday, June 17 at 11am

17/JUN

WNCD Youth Convention

Great Wolf Lodge - Concord, NC 

13 - 15/JUN

Kings Table Feeding

Saturday, June 16 at 11am - 2pm

16/JUN
6/JUL

25th Church Anniversary

Holy Communion/Consecration Service

Friday, July 6 at 7pm

Pastor Robertson Preaching at

Cornerstone Church of God

Danville, VA 

Host: Pastor Dorothy Glass

Friday, June 22 at 7pm

22/JUN

25th Church Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, June 24 

11am - Bishop George Pass, II

The Village Church

24/JUN
10 - 13/JUL

Vacation Bible School

6:30pm nightly

25th Church Anniversary Gala 

Saturday, July 7 at 2pm

Koury Convention Center

Greensboro, NC

Guest Speaker: Bishop Terry Mazeke

7/JUL

25th Church Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, July 8 at 11am

Guest Speaker: TBA

8/JUL

January

3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st

LEGACY NIGHT

February

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th

March

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th

April

4th, 11th, 18th, 25th

May

9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th

June

6th, 13th, 20th, 27th

July

25th

Legacy Night Bible Study at 7PM

Beyond The Walls Outdoor Service

Freedom Park

121 N. Edgewood Rd. - Eden, NC

Sunday, May 20 at 11am - 4pm 

20/MAY

Pastor Robertson Preaching at

Galilee Baptist Church

541 Goodwill Rd.

Clemmons, NC

Friday, May 18 at 7:30pm

18/MAY